Teams Entered

bob-Dano GolfingTeams entered thus far. Text or Facebook us to reserve your spot!

  1. Team Dano – Jarrett Lang, Andrew Toccaceli, Cory Seiler, and Willie Lauer
  2. Team Brett Koch – Brett Koch, Justin Goff, AJ Erney, and Raymond Seiler
  3. Team Paul Koch – Paul Koch, Tom Koch, Greg Koch and Sean Finneran
  4. Team John Lizzi – John Lizzi, Jeff Lizzi, Jeff Lewis and Gary Schaefer
  5. Team Jerome Harrington – Jerome Harrington, Jine Harrington, Gene Kidwell, and Nick Berryman
  6. Team Bill Smith – Bill Smith, Richard Lafargue, Nate Brown, an Brent Smith
  7. Team Mark Speer – Mark Speer, Tyler Richardson, Rodney Peters, and Jackson Schaefer
  8. Team Mike Speer – Mike Speer, Damian Leibold, Andy Speer, and Jeremiah Robuck
  9. Team Andy Fantozz – Andy Fantozz, Jason Lehrer, Mike Kaufman, and John Kaufman
  10. Team Travis Chapman – Travis Chapman, Ben Chapman, Ray Chapman, and Chapman Guest
  11. Team Danny Doster – Danny Doster, Justin Caudill, John Schaefer, and Eric Stock
  12. Team David Lang – David Lang, Scott Lang, Dave O’Dourghty, and Bill Schaefer
  13. Team Robin Lang – Robin Lang, Rodney Conley, Jeff Franks, and Eric Kelly
  14. Team Tony Kelley – Tony Kelley, Chris Chapman, Steve Popke and Shayne Smoyer
  15. Team Sharon Dubois – Sharon Dubois, Jeff Dubois, Dave Kessler, and Dale Schnittker
  16. Team Brian Cassidy – Brian Cassidy, Paul Carroll, Chris Szulc, and Paul Szulc
  17. Team Bob Mathews – Bob Mathews, Beth Mathews, Rob Mathews, and Kevin Durbin
  18. Team Moving Company – Tom Ohlemacher, Matt Catri, Mike Chamberlain, and Bill Deming
  19. Team Billy Haggerty – Billy Haggerty, Harry Perdue, Chris Carver, and Keith Sweigert
  20. Team Guns and Hoses – Evan Estep, Ross Glovinsky, Bob Lippert, and Matt Dunn
  21. Team D-Bo – Steph Dubois, Beth McGookey, Katie Cotton, and Brittany Stacey
  22. Team Jerry Speer – Tyler Speer, Nick Speer, Jim Bottomlee, and Tom McKenna
  23. Team Mayhorne – Scot Mayhorne, Brett Kromer, Brian Billman and Jerry McLaughlin
  24. Team Old – Steve Old, Sonny Barnes, Andrea Carter and Jeff Risner
  25. Team Andrea Smith – Andrea Smith, Amanda Wolfe, Anna Jasper, and Sue Frank
  26. Team Keith Melville – Keith Melville, Shane Toccaceli, Dave Nimo and Keith Schoolcraft
  27. Team Jarret Ensign – Jarret Ensign, JV Fletcher, Josh Brown, and Bill Chini
  28. Team Jason Zess – Bruce Hargrove, Jason Zess, Ryan Camella, and Brett Catlett
  29. Team Howard Lawrence – Howard Lawrence, Jason Herb, Marcus Knauer and Chase Brownell
  30. Team Jeff Lee – Jeff Lee, Jim Davis, Bruce Croteau, and Bill Kelley
  31. Team Mike Losey – Mike Losey, Len Kuns, Jim Platte, and Bob Schenk
  32. Team Roger Perin – Roger Perin, Tim Perin, Jeff Perin, and Al Barnum
  33. Team Mike Sheppard – Mike Sheppard, John Sheppard, John Essex, and Frank Laudonia
  34. Team Joe Lamb – Joe Lamb, Tom Kowaleski, Aaron Kowaleski, and Josiah Sanchez
  35. Team John Reddaway – John Reddaway, Mike Bixler, Natalie Roberts, and Mike Roberts
  36. Team Steve Kurtz – Steve Kurtz, Gary Nisthauz, Will Sinkey and Ryan Moore
  37. Team Jeff Lang – Jeff Lang, Joe Hedberg, Scott Crooks, and Jerry McGuire
  38. Team Ron Barnum – Ron Barnum, Chuck Riesterer, Ryan Riesterer, and Scott Ransom
  39. Team Russell – Raymond Schaefer, Tony Schaefer, Bryan Gill, and Michael Miller
  40. Team Adam Rice – Adam Rice, Jed Cullen, Eddie Moses, and Danny Michaels


  1. Team Gary Gilbert



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s